TT Ads

HotSpot/ChillSpot Stringz is the new riddim collaboration from Hot Property and ChillSpot Recordz producers Aya T and Levels.

Download track by track or full album here!

Track List

  1. Ad Di Likkle – Ndirikudiwa
  2. Bonto Man – Vane Hanganwa
  3. Cici – Vanhu Vaye Vatanga
  4. Crystal – Enda Hako
  5. Jah Bless – Party
  6. Kahdja – Ngoma Steady
  7. Lindsay – Bata Hana
  8. Missile – Chibhubhubhu
  9. Platinum Prince – Ndeip Ko Maggi
  10. Quality – Everytime
  11. Ras Caleb – Champion
  12. Spider Man – Dis Muzik Ting
  13. T Makwikwi – Ndiri kuuya Mhayi

[easy_media_download url=”″ target=”_blank”]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.